12 Days of Christmas up to $1200 FREE - Sloto Cash Casino

Discussion in 'Best ongoing Promotions for Casinos and more' started by Ellis, Dec 1, 2009.

$10 Free at Slots Capital
  1. Ellis

    Ellis Well-Known Member



    12 Days of Christmas up to $1200 FREE

    Claim up to $1200 in FREE bonus money over 12 Days, starting today
    1st December 2009 with A Partridge in a Pear Tree!

    $10 FREE festive Bonus on your next deposit of $25 or more.

    Claim the promotion before making a deposit and $10 will
    automatically be granted to your acccount.

    Tuesday 1st December 2009 - A Partridge in a Pear Tree -
    $10 FREE on your next deposit.

    Wednesday 2nd December 2009 - Two Turtle Doves 20% Extra upto $100
    Thursday 3rd December 2009 - Three French Hens 30% Extra upto $100
    Friday 4th December 2009 - Four Calling Birds 40% Extra upto $100

    Saturday 5th December 2009 - Five Golden Rings 50% Match upto $100
    Sunday 6th December 2009 - Six Geese a Laying 60% Match upto $100
    Monday 7th December 2009 - Seven Swans a Swimming 70% Match upto $100

    Tuesday 8th December 2009 - Eight Maids a Milking 80% Match upto $100
    Wednesday 9th December 2009 - Nine Ladies Dancing 90% Match upto $100
    Thursday 10th December 2009 - Ten Lords a Leaping 100% Match upto $100

    Friday 11th December 2009 - Eleven Pipers Piping 110% Match upto $100
    Saturday 12th December 2009 - Twelve Drummers Drumming 120% Match upto $100!

    Plus if you claim all 12 bonus offers you will
    receive $12 FREE on 25th December 2009!

    Club World Casino - Vegas Casino Online - Sloto Cash Casino

    Intertops Casino - iNetBet Casino - Jackpot Capital Casino
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 7, 2014
20 Free Spins at Lucky Dino