All Jackpots Casino Weekend Promotion

Discussion in 'Best ongoing Promotions for Casinos and more' started by Vicky, Jun 6, 2008.

Rizk Casino
  1. Vicky

    Vicky Well-Known Member


    This weekend take part in
    All Jackpots Casino's
    exclusive promotion.

    Get 10% cashback on all your deposits
    (up to 200 credits max bonus).
    To get you in the money,
    they're awarding double loyalty points on all your
    game play at Tomb Raider
    AND
    Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword!

    Promotion runs from 11 am EDT / 3 pm GMT on Thursday, June 5
    until
    2 am EDT / 6 am GMT on Monday, June 6, 2008
    Visit
    All Jackpots Casino
    for Full Details​
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 7, 2014
  2. kaska321

    kaska321 New Member

    I spoke with live help today ( hoping to get 10% back on all my deposits :confused:for that time period ) ... and was told this promo ended 6/6 , not as it says above 6/9.
     
  3. Marina

    Marina Administrator Staff Member

    oh sorry for that
    then they had it announced wrong in the e-mail
    due we only copied it

    i correct then the 1st post better
    thanks for letting us know hon
    and sorry again :sad:
     
    Last edited: Jun 9, 2008
  4. Vicky

    Vicky Well-Known Member

    I am so sorry :sad:
     
  5. kaska321

    kaska321 New Member

    It`s OK guys , I still love All Jackpots Casino anyways :);)
     
  6. Vicky

    Vicky Well-Known Member

    Thank You for understanding kaska...
    I still love All Jackpots too!
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 7, 2014
20 Free Spins at Lucky Dino