Freeroll Fantasy Slot Tournament - The Palace Group

Discussion in 'Freebies - Free Tourneys - No Deposit Bonuses' started by Ellis, Aug 30, 2009.

Guts Casino
  1. Ellis

    Ellis Well-Known Member

    The palace Group is thrilled to offer 76 more ways to win a ticket to the
    incredible €1,000,000 Grand Slam of Slots Final.

    Freeroll Fantasy Slot Tournament:

    Start: 00:01 GMT. (19:01 EST.) on Tuesday 1st September, 2009
    End: 23:59 GMT. (18:59 EST.) on Sunday 13th September, 2009

    An amazing 76 Tickets will be awarded to the top 76 players and Cash
    Prizes totalling €8,600 can also be won.

    Remember, the Tournaments are only available in
    their download Viper Casino.

    For more information on The Grand Slam of Slots, visit
    the promotionalpage's of:

    The Palace Group:

    Cabaret Club - Mummys Gold Casino - Spin Palace Casino
    Ruby Fortune Casino - Betway Casino
    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2014
    1 person likes this.
20 Free Spins at Lucky Dino