Inetbet Casino - $200 Blackjack tournament FREE to enter!!

Discussion in 'Freebies - Free Tourneys - No Deposit Bonuses' started by Mike, May 30, 2009.

$10 Free at Slots Capital
  1. Mike

    Mike Administrator Staff Member

    inetbet casino has a free blackjack tournament today.
    Login into inetbet and click on the button specialty and then click on blackjack tournaments.

    You find it under Multi Tournaments.
    prize pool is 200 US Dollars
    Entree is total free of charge.
    Time: 21.00 CET - 3pm EST - 20.00 GMT

    Goodluck

    Visit iNetBet Casino
     
    Last edited: May 28, 2014
    1 person likes this.
20 Free Spins at Lucky Dino