Red Flush Casino - TOMBRAIDER FRIDAYS

Discussion in 'Best ongoing Promotions for Casinos and more' started by Mike, Jul 31, 2008.

Free Spins - Vera&John Casino
  1. Mike

    Mike Administrator Staff Member


    Double Loyalty Points
    Red Flush Casino celebrating the awesome Tomb Raider Games! Play Tomb Raider and Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword every Friday between 00:01am GMT / 20:01pm EDT (Thurs) to 11:59pm GMT / 19:59pm EDT (Fri) until the end of August and you'll earn double loyalty points on all of your play in these great games.
    Red Flush Casino
     
    Last edited: Jan 27, 2015
Quasar Gaming