Red Flush Christmas Special Offer

Discussion in 'Freebies - Free Tourneys - No Deposit Bonuses' started by wickedmsmary, Dec 24, 2008.

Free Spins - Vera&John Casino
  1. wickedmsmary

    wickedmsmary New Member


    Check your e-mail

    I went to live support and was told: It's exclusive for players that received the offer.

    Special Offer


    Dear [Name] (Acc No. [Account])

    It's Christmas time - and we've got a present to fill your stocking! Simply login to Red Flush Casino and make a deposit (min. 20 credits) and you'll receive your Christmas bonus from 10 credits to 100 credits.

    Don't forget to play our Christmas game selection on the "My Promotions" page for additional loyalty points and the chance to win daily prizes.

    Your bonus will be credited instantly on your first deposit during the promotion period.
    Deposits made outside of this promotion period will NOT be eligible for the deposit bonus.
    The bonus amount will be credited in the currency of your registered account.
    Promotion period is defined as 00:01am GMT Wednesday 24 December 2008 (19:01 CST Tuesday 23 December 2008) until 23:59 GMT Friday 26 December 2008 (18:59 CST Friday 26 December 2008).

    Good Luck

    Alex Roberts
    Red Flush Casino


    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 19, 2014
    2 people like this.
20 Free Spins at Lucky Dino