Villento Casino-Triple Play-Triple Pay April 13-15

Discussion in 'Best ongoing Promotions for Casinos and more' started by Vicky, Apr 13, 2009.

$10 Free at Slots Capital
  1. Vicky

    Vicky Well-Known Member


    Triple Play - Triple Pay

    Because you deserve more this Easter,
    they're rewarding you with triple earnings
    on their exciting games selection:

    • Bars and Stripes

    • Cashanova

    • Chocolate Factory

    • Great Galaxy Grab

    • Lucky Eggslporer

    • Mad Hatters

    • Munchkins

    When : Between Monday 13th April
    (00h00 EST/07h00 CEST)
    and Wednesday 15th April
    (23h59 PST/08h59 CEST).

    Remember : Silver, Gold and Platinum
    members earn Triple Loyalty points at these levels


    Villento Casino​
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2014
    1 person likes this.
Quasar Gaming