winning a Million is just a spin away

Discussion in 'Best ongoing Promotions for Casinos and more' started by Mike, Aug 17, 2009.

Rizk Casino
  1. Mike

    Mike Administrator Staff Member

    Ever dreamt of becoming a millionaire?
    Here is your chance – play now to make that dream a reality.

    Ticket Rush:
    Date: Monday 17th August to Sunday 23rd August, 2009
    Frequency: daily
    Buy-in Fee: €1
    Start time: 00:01 GMT. (19:01 EST.)
    End time: 23:59 GMT. (18:59 EST.)

    5 Tickets to the Grand Slam of Slots Final are up for grabs daily.

    The Palace Group:

    Cabaret Club - Mummys Gold Casino - Spin Palace Casino
    Ruby Fortune Casino - Betway Casino
    Last edited: Jun 15, 2014
    1 person likes this.
20 Free Spins at Lucky Dino