PokerKings holds three FPP tournaments every week

Discussion in 'Poker for Free!' started by Mike, Aug 24, 2009.

SlotJoint
  1. Mike

    Mike Administrator Staff Member

    PokerKings holds three FPP tournaments every week where you can use your Frequent Player Points

    €100 Texas Hold’em FPPT Wednesday 7:15 p.m. GMT (9:15 p.m. CET) 20 FPPs
    €100 Texas Hold’em FPPT Friday 7:15 p.m. GMT (9:15 p.m. CET) 20 FPPs
    €200 Texas Hold’em FPPT Sunday 5:00 p.m. GMT (7:00 p.m. CET) 50 FPPs



    Play now at PokerKings
     
    1 person likes this.

Yukon Gold Casino
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice